Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Insurance - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Wednesday, February 24, 1993
Wednesday, March 3, 1993
Wednesday, March 10, 1993
Wednesday, March 17, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Thursday, April 29, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993
Monday, May 10, 1993
Monday, May 17, 1993
Thursday, August 19, 1993
Thursday, September 22, 1994


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, March 9, 1993   
Wednesday, March 17, 1993   
Monday, March 22, 1993   
Tuesday, March 30, 1993   
Thursday, April 1, 1993   
Tuesday, April 6, 1993   
Thursday, April 8, 1993   
Tuesday, April 13, 1993   
Thursday, April 15, 1993   
Friday, April 16, 1993   
Monday, April 19, 1993   
Monday, April 19, 1993   
Tuesday, April 20, 1993   
Wednesday, April 21, 1993   
Wednesday, April 21, 1993   
Tuesday, May 24, 1994   
Friday, July 22, 1994   
Tuesday, September 13, 1994   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.