Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on House Administration - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Monday, February 8, 1993
Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Tuesday, February 16, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Tuesday, May 25, 1993
Thursday, July 15, 1993
Friday, October 1, 1993


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 17, 1993   
Thursday, February 18, 1993   
Monday, February 22, 1993   
Wednesday, February 24, 1993   
Monday, March 8, 1993   
Monday, March 15, 1993   
Thursday, July 15, 1993   
Monday, August 2, 1993   
Wednesday, August 25, 1993   
Friday, October 1, 1993   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.