Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Environmental Affairs Subcommittee on Wildlife Preservation - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Monday, March 12, 1973
Tuesday, March 27, 1973
Thursday, April 5, 1973
Tuesday, April 17, 1973
Tuesday, May 1, 1973
Friday, September 7, 1973
Friday, September 28, 1973
Wednesday, October 10, 1973
Friday, November 9, 1973
Thursday, November 15, 1973
Friday, November 30, 1973
Monday, December 9, 1974

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.