Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Oceanography - 61st Legislature (1969)

Thursday, December 11, 1969   T
Tuesday, January 13, 1970
Monday, February 16, 1970
Tuesday, February 17, 1970
Monday, March 16, 1970
Tuesday, March 17, 1970
Monday, April 6, 1970
Tuesday, April 7, 1970
Monday, May 4, 1970
Tuesday, May 5, 1970
Monday, September 14, 1970

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.