Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Redistricting, Subcommittee of the Committee of the Whole Senate, Special - 67th Legislature (1981)

Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Friday, April 3, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Friday, April 10, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Friday, April 24, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Saturday, May 16, 1981
Monday, May 18, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Saturday, May 30, 1981
Monday, July 13, 1981
Tuesday, July 14, 1981
Wednesday, July 15, 1981
Tuesday, August 11, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.