Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Business and Industry - 67th Legislature (1981)

Monday, February 2, 1981
Monday, February 9, 1981
Monday, February 16, 1981
Monday, February 23, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Monday, March 23, 1981
Monday, March 30, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Tuesday, April 21, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Thursday, May 28, 1981
Tuesday, July 28, 1981
Wednesday, August 5, 1981
Thursday, September 24, 1981
Tuesday, September 28, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Thursday, March 19, 1981
Thursday, March 19, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Monday, March 30, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Thursday, April 16, 1981
Thursday, April 16, 1981
Thursday, April 16, 1981
Thursday, April 16, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Friday, April 24, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Wednesday, May 6, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Monday, January 11, 1982
Tuesday, February 2, 1982
Tuesday, May 11, 1982
Wednesday, May 26, 1982
Wednesday, July 7, 1982
Friday, July 30, 1982
Friday, September 17, 1982
Tuesday, September 28, 1982
Tuesday, September 28, 1982
Tuesday, September 28, 1982
Tuesday, September 28, 1982

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.