Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Transportation - 74th Legislature (1995)

Wednesday, February 15, 1995
Wednesday, February 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 1, 1995
Wednesday, March 8, 1995
Wednesday, March 15, 1995
Wednesday, March 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 29, 1995
Wednesday, April 5, 1995
Wednesday, April 12, 1995
Wednesday, April 19, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Tuesday, May 2, 1995
Wednesday, May 3, 1995
Friday, May 5, 1995
Thursday, May 11, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995
Thursday, May 18, 1995
Monday, May 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 20, 1996
Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Thursday, October 10, 1996

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.