Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Public Health - 74th Legislature (1995)

Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Tuesday, February 14, 1995
Tuesday, February 21, 1995
Wednesday, February 22, 1995
Tuesday, February 28, 1995
Tuesday, March 7, 1995
Tuesday, March 14, 1995
Tuesday, March 21, 1995
Thursday, March 23, 1995
Tuesday, March 28, 1995
Monday, April 3, 1995
Tuesday, April 4, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Tuesday, April 18, 1995
Wednesday, April 19, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Friday, April 21, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Friday, April 28, 1995
Tuesday, May 2, 1995
Wednesday, May 3, 1995
Thursday, May 4, 1995
Monday, May 8, 1995
Tuesday, May 9, 1995
Thursday, May 11, 1995
Friday, May 12, 1995
Tuesday, May 16, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995
Thursday, May 18, 1995
Friday, May 26, 1995
Tuesday, August 22, 1995
Monday, August 28, 1995
Wednesday, October 18, 1995
Thursday, May 2, 1996
Tuesday, May 28, 1996
Tuesday, June 11, 1996
Tuesday, June 25, 1996
Tuesday, July 16, 1996
Wednesday, August 21, 1996
Monday, September 16, 1996
Wednesday, September 25, 1996
Tuesday, November 19, 1996


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 20, 1995
Wednesday, April 5, 1995

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.