Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Juvenile Justice and Family Issues - 74th Legislature (1995)

Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Wednesday, February 15, 1995
Wednesday, February 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 1, 1995
Thursday, March 2, 1995
Wednesday, March 8, 1995
Wednesday, March 15, 1995
Thursday, March 16, 1995
Wednesday, March 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 29, 1995
Wednesday, April 5, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Wednesday, April 12, 1995
Wednesday, April 19, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Friday, April 28, 1995
Wednesday, May 3, 1995
Thursday, May 4, 1995
Saturday, May 6, 1995
Monday, May 8, 1995
Wednesday, May 10, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995
Friday, May 19, 1995
Thursday, March 28, 1996
Thursday, May 30, 1996
Thursday, July 11, 1996
Friday, August 16, 1996


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, March 7, 1995
Tuesday, March 21, 1995
Monday, March 27, 1995

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.