Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Higher Education - 74th Legislature (1995)

Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Tuesday, February 14, 1995
Tuesday, February 21, 1995
Tuesday, February 28, 1995
Tuesday, March 7, 1995
Tuesday, March 14, 1995
Tuesday, March 21, 1995
Tuesday, March 28, 1995
Tuesday, April 4, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Tuesday, April 18, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Tuesday, May 2, 1995
Wednesday, May 3, 1995
Friday, May 5, 1995
Saturday, May 6, 1995
Monday, May 8, 1995
Thursday, May 11, 1995
Tuesday, May 16, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995
Thursday, May 16, 1996
Friday, July 12, 1996
Thursday, October 3, 1996


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, March 16, 1995
Thursday, March 16, 1995
Tuesday, March 28, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Friday, April 19, 1996
Friday, May 17, 1996
Friday, May 17, 1996
Wednesday, June 26, 1996
Thursday, August 1, 1996

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.