Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Nominations, Special - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Wednesday, January 13, 1993
Thursday, January 28, 1993
Thursday, February 4, 1993
Thursday, February 11, 1993
Thursday, February 18, 1993
Wednesday, February 24, 1993
Thursday, February 25, 1993
Monday, March 1, 1993
Thursday, March 4, 1993
Thursday, March 11, 1993
Thursday, March 18, 1993
Thursday, March 25, 1993
Thursday, April 1, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Thursday, April 29, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Thursday, May 13, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Saturday, May 22, 1993
Wednesday, May 26, 1993
Thursday, May 27, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.