Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Criminal Justice - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Tuesday, January 26, 1993
Tuesday, February 2, 1993
Tuesday, February 9, 1993
Tuesday, February 16, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Tuesday, March 9, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Tuesday, April 27, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Friday, May 14, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Tuesday, May 25, 1993
Tuesday, November 30, 1993
Tuesday, July 19, 1994


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 1, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Wednesday, April 28, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.