Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Education - 60th Legislature (1967)

Monday, January 23, 1967
Wednesday, February 1, 1967
Wednesday, February 8, 1967
Wednesday, February 15, 1967
Thursday, February 16, 1967
Wednesday, February 22, 1967
Tuesday, February 28, 1967
Thursday, March 2, 1967
Wednesday, March 8, 1967
Tuesday, March 21, 1967
Tuesday, March 28, 1967
Tuesday, April 4, 1967
Wednesday, April 5, 1967
Wednesday, April 19, 1967
Wednesday, April 26, 1967
Thursday, April 27, 1967
Tuesday, May 2, 1967
Tuesday, May 9, 1967
Tuesday, May 16, 1967

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.