Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on County, District and Urban Affairs - 62nd Legislature (1971)

Tuesday, January 26, 1971
Tuesday, February 16, 1971
Tuesday, February 23, 1971
Tuesday, March 9, 1971
Tuesday, March 16, 1971
Tuesday, March 23, 1971
Tuesday, March 30, 1971
Tuesday, April 6, 1971
Tuesday, April 13, 1971
Tuesday, April 27, 1971
Tuesday, May 18, 1971
Monday, May 24, 1971

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.