Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Agriculture and Livestock - 62nd Legislature (1971)

Wednesday, January 13, 1971
Wednesday, February 3, 1971
Thursday, February 25, 1971
Wednesday, March 3, 1971
Thursday, March 11, 1971
Thursday, March 25, 1971
Thursday, April 15, 1971
Thursday, April 29, 1971
Tuesday, May 11, 1971
Tuesday, May 18, 1971

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.