Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Higher Education - 64th Legislature (1975)

Tuesday, February 11, 1975
Tuesday, February 18, 1975
Tuesday, February 25, 1975
Tuesday, March 4, 1975
Tuesday, March 11, 1975
Wednesday, March 12, 1975
Tuesday, March 25, 1975
Sunday, April 6, 1975
Monday, April 7, 1975
Tuesday, April 15, 1975
Wednesday, April 16, 1975
Tuesday, May 6, 1975
Tuesday, May 20, 1975
Monday, June 2, 1975
Friday, October 8, 1976


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 17, 1975   
Tuesday, March 18, 1975   
Tuesday, March 18, 1975   
Monday, March 24, 1975   
Wednesday, March 26, 1975   
Tuesday, April 1, 1975   
Tuesday, April 1, 1975   
Wednesday, April 2, 1975   
Sunday, April 6, 1975   
Wednesday, April 9, 1975   
Thursday, April 10, 1975   
Thursday, August 19, 1976   
Tuesday, August 31, 1976   
Wednesday, September 1, 1976   
Thursday, September 9, 1976   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.