Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Labor - 65th Legislature (1977)

Wednesday, January 26, 1977
Wednesday, February 9, 1977
Tuesday, February 15, 1977
Monday, February 21, 1977
Tuesday, February 22, 1977
Tuesday, March 1, 1977
Tuesday, March 8, 1977
Monday, March 21, 1977
Tuesday, March 29, 1977
Tuesday, April 5, 1977
Wednesday, April 20, 1977
Tuesday, May 3, 1977
Monday, May 16, 1977
Monday, September 26, 1977
Friday, October 13, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 16, 1977
Monday, March 7, 1977
Monday, March 14, 1977
Wednesday, April 13, 1977
Thursday, April 14, 1977
Thursday, April 14, 1977
Thursday, April 14, 1977
Thursday, April 28, 1977
Friday, March 10, 1978
Wednesday, August 2, 1978
Friday, September 22, 1978
Friday, October 13, 1978
Friday, October 13, 1978

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.