Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Liquor Regulation - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Wednesday, February 7, 1973
Wednesday, February 14, 1973
Wednesday, February 28, 1973
Wednesday, March 21, 1973
Wednesday, March 28, 1973
Thursday, April 5, 1973
Thursday, April 12, 1973
Tuesday, May 1, 1973
Tuesday, May 1, 1973
Friday, May 18, 1973


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 21, 1973   
Monday, April 9, 1973   
Tuesday, April 10, 1973   
Tuesday, May 1, 1973   
Friday, October 25, 1974   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.