Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Elections - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Wednesday, February 14, 1973
Wednesday, February 28, 1973
Wednesday, March 21, 1973
Monday, March 26, 1973
Monday, April 2, 1973
Monday, April 9, 1973
Monday, April 16, 1973
Monday, April 30, 1973
Monday, May 7, 1973
Wednesday, May 16, 1973
Tuesday, May 22, 1973
Friday, December 6, 1974


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 5, 1973
Monday, March 5, 1973
Wednesday, March 21, 1973
Monday, March 26, 1973
Friday, March 30, 1973
Monday, April 9, 1973
Wednesday, April 11, 1973
Monday, April 16, 1973
Tuesday, April 24, 1973
Tuesday, April 24, 1973
Tuesday, April 24, 1973
Monday, May 14, 1973
Friday, May 18, 1973
Tuesday, May 22, 1973
Tuesday, April 23, 1974
Friday, September 20, 1974
Monday, September 30, 1974
Friday, October 18, 1974
Friday, November 15, 1974
Thursday, December 5, 1974
Friday, December 6, 1974
Friday, December 6, 1974

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.