Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Transportation - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Tuesday, February 5, 1991
Tuesday, February 12, 1991
Tuesday, February 26, 1991
Tuesday, March 5, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Tuesday, March 19, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Wednesday, March 27, 1991
Wednesday, April 3, 1991
Tuesday, April 9, 1991
Tuesday, April 16, 1991
Friday, April 19, 1991
Wednesday, April 24, 1991
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
Thursday, May 2, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Tuesday, May 14, 1991
Thursday, January 23, 1992
Thursday, February 20, 1992
Thursday, April 23, 1992
Thursday, September 3, 1992


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 28, 1991
Wednesday, March 6, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Wednesday, March 13, 1991
Wednesday, March 13, 1991
Tuesday, March 19, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Thursday, April 11, 1991
Tuesday, April 16, 1991
Wednesday, April 17, 1991
Tuesday, April 23, 1991

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.