Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Human Services - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Monday, March 4, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Tuesday, March 19, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Tuesday, April 2, 1991
Tuesday, April 9, 1991
Tuesday, April 16, 1991
Tuesday, April 23, 1991
Tuesday, April 30, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Friday, May 10, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Thursday, May 16, 1991
Friday, May 17, 1991
Wednesday, May 22, 1991
Wednesday, July 10, 1991
Friday, July 26, 1991
Monday, July 29, 1991
Wednesday, August 7, 1991
Monday, August 12, 1991
Wednesday, August 12, 1992
Tuesday, November 17, 1992


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, January 6, 1992
Thursday, February 13, 1992
Tuesday, February 25, 1992
Wednesday, February 26, 1992
Tuesday, August 4, 1992

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.