Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Jurisprudence - 66th Legislature (1979)

Monday, January 15, 1979
Tuesday, January 23, 1979
Tuesday, January 30, 1979
Tuesday, February 6, 1979
Tuesday, February 13, 1979
Tuesday, February 20, 1979
Tuesday, February 27, 1979
Tuesday, March 6, 1979
Tuesday, March 13, 1979
Tuesday, March 20, 1979
Tuesday, March 27, 1979
Thursday, April 5, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Tuesday, April 24, 1979
Tuesday, May 1, 1979
Wednesday, May 9, 1979
Thursday, May 17, 1979
Thursday, May 24, 1979
Friday, May 25, 1979
Saturday, May 26, 1979
Monday, May 28, 1979
Tuesday, December 16, 1980


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 19, 1979
Monday, March 12, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.