Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Employment Practices - 66th Legislature (1979)

Monday, February 5, 1979
Monday, February 12, 1979
Monday, February 19, 1979
Monday, February 26, 1979
Monday, March 5, 1979
Monday, March 12, 1979
Monday, March 19, 1979
Wednesday, March 21, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Thursday, April 19, 1979
Thursday, April 26, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Thursday, May 3, 1979
Monday, May 7, 1979
Tuesday, May 8, 1979
Monday, May 21, 1979
Wednesday, December 5, 1979
Wednesday, February 13, 1980
Monday, November 10, 1980


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, March 6, 1979
Tuesday, March 6, 1979
Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Thursday, March 8, 1979
Thursday, March 8, 1979
Tuesday, March 13, 1979
Thursday, March 15, 1979
Tuesday, March 20, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979
Tuesday, March 27, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Tuesday, April 10, 1979
Wednesday, April 18, 1979
Monday, April 23, 1979
Monday, April 23, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Thursday, April 26, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Thursday, May 3, 1979
Friday, May 4, 1979
Friday, May 4, 1979
Wednesday, July 30, 1980   T
Tuesday, October 7, 1980
Wednesday, October 8, 1980   T

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.