Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Insurance - 66th Legislature (1979)

Tuesday, January 30, 1979
Tuesday, February 6, 1979
Tuesday, February 13, 1979
Tuesday, February 20, 1979
Tuesday, February 27, 1979
Tuesday, March 6, 1979
Tuesday, March 13, 1979
Tuesday, March 20, 1979
Tuesday, March 27, 1979
Tuesday, April 3, 1979
Tuesday, April 10, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Tuesday, April 24, 1979
Tuesday, May 1, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Tuesday, May 8, 1979
Wednesday, May 16, 1979
Friday, May 18, 1979
Friday, May 25, 1979


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 19, 1979   
Wednesday, February 21, 1979   
Wednesday, March 7, 1979   
Thursday, March 8, 1979   
Tuesday, March 13, 1979   
Wednesday, March 28, 1979   
Wednesday, March 28, 1979   
Thursday, April 5, 1979   
Friday, April 20, 1979   
Wednesday, April 25, 1979   
Wednesday, April 25, 1979   
Thursday, April 26, 1979   
Wednesday, May 2, 1979   
Thursday, May 3, 1979   
Friday, November 2, 1979   
Friday, December 14, 1979   
Friday, January 25, 1980   
Saturday, March 8, 1980   
Friday, March 14, 1980   
Monday, April 21, 1980   
Friday, June 27, 1980   
Saturday, June 28, 1980   
Friday, July 18, 1980   
Saturday, August 23, 1980   
Friday, September 5, 1980   
Friday, September 5, 1980   
Monday, September 8, 1980   
Friday, September 19, 1980   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.