Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Jurisprudence - 65th Legislature (1977)

Wednesday, February 9, 1977
Tuesday, March 15, 1977
Tuesday, March 29, 1977
Tuesday, April 26, 1977
Tuesday, May 10, 1977
Friday, May 27, 1977
Friday, November 11, 1977
Monday, July 24, 1978
Tuesday, July 25, 1978
Wednesday, July 26, 1978
Thursday, July 27, 1978
Friday, October 13, 1978

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.