Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Committee of the Whole Senate - 70th Legislature (1987)

Thursday, February 26, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Wednesday, May 27, 1987
Tuesday, June 2, 1987
Tuesday, July 14, 1987


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, March 5, 1987
Friday, March 6, 1987
Monday, May 18, 1987
Tuesday, July 7, 1987
Monday, July 13, 1987

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.