Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Intergovernmental Affairs - 67th Legislature (1981)

Wednesday, January 28, 1981
Wednesday, February 4, 1981
Wednesday, February 11, 1981
Wednesday, February 18, 1981
Wednesday, February 25, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Wednesday, March 25, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Wednesday, May 6, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Monday, May 18, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Tuesday, May 26, 1981
Wednesday, May 27, 1981
Friday, July 24, 1981
Thursday, November 12, 1981
Wednesday, January 13, 1982
Thursday, February 11, 1982
Thursday, March 11, 1982
Wednesday, May 26, 1982
Monday, September 20, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 9, 1981
Monday, February 23, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Thursday, March 19, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Thursday, April 16, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Friday, April 24, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Wednesday, May 6, 1981
Friday, May 8, 1981
Friday, May 8, 1981
Friday, May 8, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Tuesday, May 26, 1981
Friday, May 29, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.