Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Liquor Regulation - 67th Legislature (1981)

Wednesday, February 18, 1981
Tuesday, March 3, 1981
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Monday, March 23, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Tuesday, May 25, 1982
Wednesday, September 8, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Thursday, April 30, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.