Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Elections - 67th Legislature (1981)

Tuesday, February 3, 1981
Tuesday, February 17, 1981
Tuesday, February 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 3, 1981
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Wednesday, May 13, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981
Tuesday, May 26, 1981
Friday, December 4, 1981
Tuesday, May 25, 1982
Tuesday, September 7, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Thursday, March 12, 1981
Thursday, March 12, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Tuesday, April 21, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.