Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence - 67th Legislature (1981)

Thursday, January 29, 1981
Tuesday, February 3, 1981
Wednesday, February 11, 1981
Wednesday, February 18, 1981
Wednesday, February 25, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Wednesday, March 25, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Friday, August 7, 1981
Friday, October 30, 1981
Tuesday, February 16, 1982
Wednesday, September 8, 1982
Thursday, October 21, 1982
Friday, October 22, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 16, 1981
Wednesday, February 25, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Tuesday, March 3, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Tuesday, April 21, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Thursday, April 30, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.