Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Health Services Subcommittee on Appropriative Matters - 66th Legislature (1979)

Tuesday, January 30, 1979
Thursday, February 1, 1979
Monday, February 5, 1979
Tuesday, February 6, 1979
Wednesday, February 7, 1979
Thursday, February 8, 1979
Monday, February 12, 1979
Thursday, February 15, 1979
Tuesday, February 20, 1979
Thursday, February 22, 1979
Tuesday, March 6, 1979
Thursday, March 8, 1979
Thursday, March 15, 1979
Monday, March 19, 1979

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.