Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on Finance - 69th Legislature (1985)

Wednesday, January 9, 1985
Monday, January 14, 1985
Tuesday, January 15, 1985
Wednesday, January 16, 1985
Monday, January 21, 1985
Tuesday, January 22, 1985
Wednesday, January 23, 1985
Thursday, January 24, 1985
Monday, January 28, 1985
Tuesday, January 29, 1985
Wednesday, January 30, 1985
Thursday, January 31, 1985
Monday, February 4, 1985
Tuesday, February 5, 1985
Wednesday, February 6, 1985
Thursday, February 7, 1985
Monday, February 11, 1985
Tuesday, February 12, 1985
Wednesday, February 13, 1985
Thursday, February 14, 1985
Monday, February 18, 1985
Tuesday, February 19, 1985
Wednesday, February 20, 1985
Thursday, February 21, 1985
Monday, February 25, 1985
Tuesday, February 26, 1985
Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Monday, March 4, 1985
Tuesday, March 5, 1985
Monday, March 11, 1985
Tuesday, March 12, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Thursday, March 14, 1985
Monday, March 18, 1985
Tuesday, March 19, 1985
Wednesday, March 20, 1985
Thursday, March 21, 1985
Monday, March 25, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Wednesday, March 27, 1985
Thursday, March 28, 1985
Friday, March 29, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Wednesday, April 3, 1985
Thursday, April 4, 1985
Thursday, April 11, 1985
Sunday, April 14, 1985
Tuesday, April 16, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Sunday, April 21, 1985
Monday, April 22, 1985
Tuesday, April 23, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Monday, April 29, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Wednesday, May 15, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Thursday, May 23, 1985
Thursday, August 7, 1986
Monday, August 11, 1986
Tuesday, August 12, 1986
Wednesday, August 13, 1986
Thursday, August 14, 1986
Monday, August 18, 1986
Tuesday, August 19, 1986
Wednesday, August 20, 1986
Thursday, August 21, 1986
Friday, August 22, 1986
Monday, August 25, 1986
Wednesday, August 27, 1986
Thursday, August 28, 1986
Monday, September 1, 1986
Wednesday, September 10, 1986
Thursday, September 11, 1986
Tuesday, September 16, 1986
Wednesday, September 17, 1986
Tuesday, September 23, 1986
Thursday, September 25, 1986
Monday, September 29, 1986

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.