Public School Accountability, Select - 80th R.S. (2007)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Salem Abraham
  • Dalia Benavides
  • Beto Gonzalez
  • Larry Kellner
  • Sandy Kress
  • Susan Lewis
  • Raymund Paredes
  • Thomas Randle
  • Robert Scott
  • David Splitek
  • Ronald Steinhart



Created pursuant to SB 1031, 80th R.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.