Senate Committee on Natural Resources Subcommittee on Agriculture, Rural Affairs & Coastal Resources - 79th R.S. (2005)

Committee Members


Craig Estes (Chair), Juan Hinojosa and Mike Jackson (Members) appointed 02/03/2006. Name of subcommittee changed from Agriculture & Coastal Resources 02/03/2006.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.