House Committee on Calendars - 69th R.S. (1985)

Committee Members


Regular Session, committee appointed by Speaker 1/17/1985: Bill Messer (Chair), Ashley Smith (Vice Chair), Gordon "Doc" Arnold, Hugo Berlanga, Charles Evans, Ray Keller, Randy Pennington, Tom Uher, Ron Wilson.

2nd C.S., committee appointed by Speaker, 8/26/1986: Ashley Smith (Chair), Charles Evans (Vice Chair), Hugo Berlanga, Chris Harris, Cliff Johnson, Ray Keller, Randy Pennington, Tom Uher, and Ron Wilson.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.