House Committee on Historical Preservation, Special - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • James Atkinson
  • George Butler
  • Mrs. Roy Butler
  • Mrs. Ed Clark
  • Mrs. Dorsey Hardeman
  • Charles Machemehl
  • Patrick J. Nicholson, III
  • Mrs. Will E. Odom
  • Jimmy Phillips
  • John Ben Shepperd
  • Will Wilson



Created by Speaker Gus Mutscher. Charge and membership information are from a press release issued by the Speaker on August 14, 1970. See House Press Memos Supplement 1969-72, L1801.1 p926 1969-72s.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.