Senate Committee on Implementation of the Agricultural Hazard Communication Act - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jon Fisher
  • Rebecca Harrington
  • Jim Harrington
  • Joe Maley
  • Ray Prewett
  • Joe Rankin
  • David Smith


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Committee members appointed by the Lieutenant Governor 8/29/1988 and 10/7/1988. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, August 29, 1988 and September 10, 1988. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1803.1 P926la 1987-90 3.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.