Criminal Justice System, Special, Interim - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Rebecca Canning, Vice Chair
  • Bill Clements
  • David H. Herndon
  • Bill Hobby
  • W.T. McDonald
  • Bill Perryman
  • Robert H. Stafford
  • Louis Zapata



Appointed pursuant to HCR 119.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.