Autism Task Force - 68th R.S. (1983)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Anita Anderson
  • Mary Brock
  • Michael Carter
  • Charles Chiu
  • Charles Cleland
  • Patrick Cox
  • Roger Cox
  • Bonnie Fairall
  • Paige Fuller
  • Peter Graves
  • Ben H. Moore
  • Rush Russell
  • Joan E. Shirley
  • Loretta Smith
  • Charlyne Tucker
  • Emily Untermeyer
  • Doyle Wheeler



Appointed pursuant to SCR 98.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.