House Committee on Teenage Pregnancy, Select - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Margaret Formby
  • Bob Hamilton
  • Gloria Martinez
  • Deann Sanders
  • Peggy Smith
  • Dorothy Wade
  • Rep. S.M. Wright



Originally appointed by the Speaker 10/15/1981. Public members Deann Sanders and Gloria Martinez appointed 11/10/1981. (Memorandums, Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, October 15, 1981 and November 10, 1981. See House Speaker Clayton Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1979-92. )

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.