Personal Privacy Task Force - 77th R.S. (2001)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Joy Anderson
  • Ann Arnold
  • C.J. Brandt
  • Gary Clayton
  • Jack Gullahorn
  • Deborah Hiser
  • Robert V. New
  • Rob Schneider
  • Laura L. Stapleton
  • Sherilyn Woodfin



Appointed pursuant to HB 1922, 77th Legislature.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.