Senate Committee on Paperwork Reduction, Interim - 66th R.S. (1979)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jerry R. Berry
  • James Evans
  • Grant Hollingsworth



Appointed pursuant to SR 599.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.