Senate Committee on Health and Human Services, Interim - 72nd R.S. (1991)

Committee Members



Mike Moncrief (Chair), Chris Harris (Member) and Judith Zaffirini (Member) were appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in letters dated September 16, 1991. David Sibley (Member) and Chet Brooks (Member) were appointed in letters dated June 17, 1992. (See Lieutenant Governor Bob Bullock Appointments 1991-1999 L1803.1 P926a1991-1999)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.