House Committee on Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority, Lower Colorado River Authority, and City of San Antonio, Investigation, Special - 48th R.S. (1943)

Committee Members



Appointed by Speaker 2/10/1943, pursuant to HSR 54. Jeff Stinson (Chair) resigned, Joe Winfree (Chair) appointed and Thomas Bond (Member) appointed, 2/11/1943.

Reports printed in House Journal: 1) 48th Legislature, 3/9/1943, p. 805 2) 48th Legislature, 4/20/1943, pp. 1824-1831 3) 49th Legislature, 1/23/1945, pp. 122-131, signed by Winfree (Chair), Bond, and Isaacks.

Committee granted additional powers by H.S.R. 119 and H.S.R. 192.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.