House Committee on Educational Programs for the Deaf and Visually Handicapped, Interim - 63rd R.S. (1973)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Dr. Aram Glorig, Vice Chair
  • Worley Newton Barnes
  • Louise Hancock
  • Robert A. Montgomery
  • J.M. Whitaker



House members appointed by Speaker June 15, 1973, pursuant to HSR 245. (Letter from Price Daniel, Jr., Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, to Mark White, Secretary of State, June 15, 1973. See House Press Memos 1973, L1801.1 P926 1973.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.