House Committee on Poverty/Office of Economic Opportunity - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Ed Gomez
  • Milton Guess
  • Samuel Price
  • Oscar Reyna



Appointed by Speaker, pursuant to HSR 21, 62nd 4th C.S. Members listed on report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.