Agriculture and Drought Disaster Relief, Special - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members


Appointed by Speaker 4/15/1971 and Lieutenant Governor 4/15/1971 (Senate Journal, 62nd Legislature, p. 705; House Journal, 62nd Legislature, p. 1762 and 1783), pursuant to SCR 79.

David Ratliff (Member) resigned 4/25/1972.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.