Land Use and Environmental Control - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Bill Ferguson
  • Jim Jackson
  • Carl J. Lind
  • Charles Sowell
  • Stone Wells



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 5/29/1967 and Speaker 8/1/1967, pursuant to HCR 24.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.