Return of Flag of Alamo - 59th R.S. (1965)

Committee Members



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 4/22/1965 and 5/31/1965, pursuant to HCR 15. House members not listed in House Journal for 59th or 60th Legislatures.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.