House Committee on House Office - 58th R.S. (1963)

Committee Members



Appointed by Speaker (House Journal, p. 2717), pursuant to HSR 569 and HSR 592.

Robert E. Johnson (Member) resigned 7/23/1963.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.